Buy Tickets

THE STORY OF TOMORROW

I Am Hardstyle

After the great success of I AM HARDSTYLE with 7,000 visitors in the Mega Arena 2021 at the Neustadt-Glewe airfield, the spectacle of hard sounds returns. On December 10, 2022 Brennan Heart and many other DJ followers are ready to tear down the Sport- und Kongresshalle Schwerin with the hardest hardstyle bass!

BRENNAN HEART is the figurehead of the hardstyle scene. The Dutch DJ runs his own label with WE R Music and plays in front of thousands of people at the big festivals from Tomorrowland to Electric Daisy Carnival and of course at all harder-paced festivals such as Qlimax, Defcon 1 or Hard Bass. With his unique music and his I AM HARDSTYLE concept, Brennan Heart has become a true legend of the scene. Now the Dutch DJ star comes again to Mecklenburg Western Pomerania with his I AM HARDSTYLE show and presents a show experience of the extra class!

Buy Tickets

Get a Ride

Bustours

Of course we want you to get safe to I AM HARDSTYLE and back home. That’s why we have organized bus trips from all over Germany as well as from Switzerland and Austria to the door of the location together with Feierreisen and Hardtours. Just pick your departure point, book your ride and off you go!

Bremen
Braunschweig
Bremerhaven
Delmenhorst
Elmshorn
Emden
Flensburg
Geestacht
Göttingen
Hamburg
Hannover
Itzehoe
Kiel
Leer
Lingen
Lübeck
Lüneburg
Meppen
Neumünster
Nordhorn
Oldenburg
Osnabrück
Papenburg
Preetz
Rendsburg
Rheine
Schleswig
Westerstede
Wildeshausen
Wilhelmshaven

Book Bustour

Stay Up-To-Date

Newsletter

Tickets kaufen

THE STORY OF TOMORROW

I Am Hardstyle

Nach dem großen Erfolg von I AM HARDSTYLE in der Mega Arena 2021 auf dem Flugplatz Neustadt-Glewe mit 7.000 Besuchern kehrt das Spektakel der härten Klänge zurück. Am 10. Dezember 2022 bringt Brennan Heart mit vielen weiteren DJ-Gefolgsleuten im Gepäck die Sport- und Kongresshalle Schwerin mit den härtesten Hardstyle-Bässen zum Beben!

Brennan Heart ist die Ikone des Hardstyle-Genres. Mit WE R Music betreibt der niederländische DJ sein eigenes Label und spielt vor tausenden Menschen auf den großen Festivals von Tomorrowland bis Electric Daisy Carnival und natürlich auf allen Festivals der härteren Gangart wie Qlimax, Defcon 1 oder Hard Bass. Mit seiner einzigartigen Musik und seinem I AM HARDSTYLE-Konzept ist Brennan Heart zur wahren Legende der Szene geworden. Jetzt kommt der niederländische DJ-Star mit seiner I AM HARDSTYLE-Show erneut nach Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und feuert eine Showexperience der Extraklasse ab!

Tickets kaufen

Get a Ride

Bustours

Wir wollen selbstverständlich, dass ihr heile zur I AM HARDSTYLE hin und wieder zurückkommt. Deshalb haben wir für euch zusammen mit Feierreisen und Hardtours Busreisen aus ganz Deutschland sowie aus der Schweiz und Österreich bis vor die Location-Tür organisiert. Sucht euch einfach euren Abfahrtsort raus, bucht eure Fahrt und los geht’s!

Bremen
Braunschweig
Bremerhaven
Delmenhorst
Elmshorn
Emden
Flensburg
Geestacht
Göttingen
Hamburg
Hannover
Itzehoe
Kiel
Leer
Lingen
Lübeck
Lüneburg
Meppen
Neumünster
Nordhorn
Oldenburg
Osnabrück
Papenburg
Preetz
Rendsburg
Rheine
Schleswig
Westerstede
Wildeshausen
Wilhelmshaven

Bustour buchen

Stay Up-To-Date

Newsletter