Buy Tickets

Q-Dance @AIRBEAT ONE 2022

What would AIRBEAT ONE Festival be without a Hardstyle stage? Non other than Q-dance will be representing the hardstyle sounds this year for the fifth time in a row! Get ready to dance to the best artists the Hardstyle scene has to offer.

Q-dance is known for organising the biggest hard dance events in the world. Together they cover all the different genres, from hardcore to euphoric and from freestyle to raw hardstyle. Q-dance is known for its brands like Defqon.1 Weekend Festival, Q-base and Qlimax and has been representing hard dance music at Airbeat One since 2016, together with the best acts in the scene. So, start practicing your best moves, because we promise you that this line-up has it all. The following names have been announced already and stay tuned for the complete line-up next week.

Line-Up so far:

Adaro – Angerfist – Audiotricz – Brennan Heart – Coone [live] – D-Block & S-te-Fan – D-Sturb – Frequencerz – Headhunterz – Miss K8 – Noisecontrollers – Radical Redemption – Psyko Punkz – Sefa – Sound Rush – Sub Zero Project – Warface – Wildstylez

What’s new this year is that we’re building the stage ourselves and no longer Q-dance as in previous years. For all of you who are now wondering what to expect from our self-built Gladiator Stage, we have put together a few hard facts:

With a width of 51m, a height of 31m and a construction depth of 46, the stage offers over 2,300 sqm of party space for the DJs. The design comes from a renowned Dutch festival designer.

12 days are needed for the construction of the stage. The stage construction consists of a total of 31,974 individual components. There are 654 computer-controlled high-performance spotlights with a total of 11,083 individually controllable functions. Anyone familiar with sound knows what to expect from the 300,000 watts of sound provided by the L’Acoustic Sound System. The sound system is divided into a total of 402 individual loudspeaker chassis, including 120x subwoofer chassis. By the way: To make the stage stable against wind, a total of 132.5 tons of ballast is used here in the form of water tanks and concrete blocks.

So you can expect not only an unbelievably awesome line-up, but also an overwhelming stage that will offer you the perfect hardstyle experience!

SAVE YOUR 3-DAY TICKET LIMITED FOR 99€

0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
Ticket Button

Buy Tickets

Tickets kaufen

Q-Dance @AIRBEAT ONE 2022

Was wäre das AIRBEAT ONE Festival ohne ihre Hardstyle-Stage? Kein Geringerer als Q-dance wird dieses Jahr zum fünften Mal in Folge die Hardstyle-Sounds repräsentieren! Macht euch bereit um wieder zu der Crème de la crème der Hardstyle-Szene abzufeiern.

Q-dance ist bekannt für die Organisation der größten Harddance-Events der Welt. Gemeinsam decken sie alle verschiedenen Genres ab, von Hardcore bis Euphoric und von Freestyle bis Raw Hardstyle. Q-dance ist bekannt für seine Marken wie das Defqon.1 Weekend Festival, Q-base und Qlimax und vertritt seit 2016 zusammen mit den besten Acts der Szene die harte Tanzmusik auf der AIRBEAT ONE. Also, fangt an, eure besten Moves zu üben, denn wir versprechen euch, dass dieses Line-Up es in sich hat. Die folgenden Namen wurden bereits bekannt gegeben. Wie genau das Full Line-Up aussehen wird, erfahrt ihr nächste Woche, also bleibt dran!

Line-Up so far:

Adaro – Angerfist – Audiotricz – Brennan Heart – Coone [live] – D-Block & S-te-Fan – D-Sturb – Frequencerz – Headhunterz – Miss K8 – Noisecontrollers – Radical Redemption – Psyko Punkz – Sefa – Sound Rush – Sub Zero Project – Warface – Wildstylez

Ganz neu in diesem Jahr ist allerdings, dass wir die Stage selbst bauen und nicht länger wie in den Vorjahren Q-dance. Für alle von euch, die sich jetzt fragen, was sie von unserer selbstgebauten Gladiator Stage erwarten können, haben wir ein paar Hardfacts zusammengetragen:

Mit einer Breite von 51m, einer Höhe von 31m und einer Bautiefe 46 bietet die Stage über 2.300 qm² Partyfläche für die DJs. Das Design stammt von einem renommierten holländischen Festivaldesigner.

12 Tage wird insgesamt für den Aufbau der Stage benötigt. Der Bühnenbau besteht aus insgesamt 31.974 einzelnen Bauteilen. Es gibt 654 computergesteuerte Hochleistungsscheinwerfer mit insgesamt 11.083 einzeln ansteuerbaren Funktionen. Wer sich mit Sound auskennt, weiß, was ihn bei einer 300.000 Watt Beschallungsleistung durch das L´Acoustic Sound System erwartet. Aufgeteilt ist das Sound System auf insgesamt 402 einzelne Lautsprecher-Chassis, davon 120x Subwoofer-Chassis. Übrigens: Um die Bühne gegen Wind standfest zu machen, wird hier mit mit insgesamt 132,5 Tonnen Ballast durch Wassertanks und Betonblöcke gearbeitet.

Ihr könnt also nicht nur ein unfassbar geiles Line-Up erwarten, sondern auch eine überwältigende Stage, die euch das perfekte Hardstyle-Erlebnis bieten wird!

SICHERE DIR DEIN 3-DAY TICKET LIMITIERT FÜR 99€

0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
Ticket Button

Tickets kaufen