Buy Tickets

Rebels never die

After a break of more than three years he returns and for his first German show the AIRBEAT ONE Festival brings him to the Barclays Arena Hamburg. The talk is of none other than the Dutch superstar Hardwell!

With his World Tour “REBELS NEVER DIE” he storms the big stages of this world in 2022 and celebrates his comeback together with you in Hamburg on October 21, 2022.

Robbert van de Corput aka Hardwell is a Dutch DJ and music producer who has charted worldwide with tracks like Spaceman, Apollo, Young Again and Sally.

He first gained attention in 2010 and 2012 with appearances at Tomorrowland and Ultra Music Festival until he then reached the top of the DJ Mag Top 100 in 2013 and 2014. Primarily at home in electro-house and big room, Hardwell was considered a fixture at major events around the world for years. In the late summer of 2018, the founder of the record label Revealed Recordings retired from touring to have more time for himself and his family.

The last time he was at AIRBEAT ONE Festival was in 2018, now he’s tearing down Barclays Arena Hamburg with his headline show. Get your ticket in the pre-sale starting on March 29, 2022, because you can’t miss this spectacle!

Buy Tickets

SAVE YOUR 3-DAY TICKET LIMITED FOR 99€

0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
Ticket Button

Buy Tickets

Tickets kaufen

Rebels never die

Nach über drei Jahren Pause kehrt er zurück und für seine erste Deutschlandshow bringt euch das AIRBEAT ONE Festival ihn in die Barclays Arena Hamburg. Die Rede ist von niemand anderem als dem niederländischen Superstar Hardwell!

Mit seiner World Tour „REBELS NEVER DIE“ stürmt er 2022 die großen Bühnen dieser Welt und feiert am 21. Oktober 2022 zusammen mit euch sein Comeback in Hamburg.

Robbert van de Corput alias Hardwell ist ein niederländischer DJ und Musikproduzent, der mit Tracks wie Spaceman, Apollo, Young Again und Sally weltweit in die Charts kam.

2010 und 2012 konnte er durch Auftritte bei Tomorrowland und dem Ultra Music Festival erstmalige Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen bis er dann 2013 bis 2014 an die Spitze der DJ Mag Top 100 gelangte. Hardwell, der hauptsächlich im Electro-House und Big Room zu Hause ist, galt jahrelang als fester Bestandteil großer Events auf der ganzen Welt. Im Spätsommer 2018 zog sich der Gründer des Plattenlabels Revealed Recordings vom Tourleben zurück, um mehr Zeit für sich und seine Familie zu haben.

Zuletzt war er 2018 auf dem AIRBEAT ONE Festival, nun reißt er mit seiner Headlineshow die Barclays Arena Hamburg ab. Sichert euch ab dem 29. März 2022 euer Ticket um Vorverkauf, denn dieses Spektakel dürft ihr euch nicht entgehen lassen!

Tickets kaufen

SICHERE DIR DEIN 3-DAY TICKET LIMITIERT FÜR 99€

0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
Ticket Button

Tickets kaufen