Buy Tickets

UPDATE 2021

Many of you have probably already noticed: Seven festivals in Germany, including Rock am Ring, the Hurricane, Southside and Deichbrand Festival have cancelled for 2021 due to Corona. We, however, don’t.

In Germany, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern is the only federal state to have announced financial support for the 45 most important major events in the state. The AIRBEAT ONE Festival is also on this list. This puts us in the fortunate position of having a certain degree of certainty in the basic further planning. No other festival in Germany outside of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern has this certainty.

Also, the rate of vaccination is increasing rapidly here in the country. Therefore, we hope that the tide will still turn and that we will be able to return to normal in the summer after all.

Now we have to wait and see how the situation develops and how the German Federal Government decides. At the latest in the second half of May, we will let you know if AIRBEAT ONE 2021 will take place or if it has to be cancelled due to corona. Until then we continue preparing for an unforgettable AIRBEAT ONE 2021. We remain full of hope and can’t wait to dance with you, laugh, feel the bass in your body and spend five unforgettable days with you.

Tickets kaufen

UPDATE 2021

Viele von euch haben es bestimmt schon mitbekommen: Sieben Festivals in Deutschland, unter anderem Rock am Ring, das Hurricane, Southside und Deichbrand Festival haben aufgrund von Corona für 2021 abgesagt. Wir jedoch nicht. 

In ganz Deutschland ist Mecklenburg-Vorpommern das einzige Bundesland, welches für die 45 wichtigsten Großveranstaltungen in dem Bundesland eine finanzielle Unterstützung angekündigt hat. Auf diese Liste steht auch das AIRBEAT ONE Festival. Damit sind wir der glücklichen Position eine gewisse Sicherheit bei der grundlegenden weiterführenden Planung zu haben. Diese Sicherheit hat kein anderes Festival in Deutschland außerhalb von Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

Außerdem nimmt die Impfgeschwindigkeit hier im Land stark zu. Deshalb hoffen wir, dass sich das Blatt noch wenden wird und wir im Sommer doch wieder zum Normalzustand zurückkehren können. 

Nun müssen wir abwarten, wie sich die Lage entwickelt und sich die deutsche Bundesregierung entscheidet. Spätestens in der zweiten Maihälfte lassen wir euch wissen, ob die AIRBEAT ONE 2021 stattfinden wird oder doch coronabedingt ausfallen muss. Solange bereiten wir uns weiter auf eine unvergessliche AIRBEAT ONE 2021 vor. Wir bleiben voller Hoffnung und können es nicht abwarten, mit euch wieder zu Tanzen, zu Lachen, den Bass im Bauch zu spüren und fünf unvergessliche Tage zu verbringen.